Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
April 01, 2020, 01:56:17 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent topics

[March 13, 2020, 03:02:34 AM]

[February 25, 2020, 09:19:34 PM]

[January 30, 2020, 11:29:56 PM]

[January 14, 2020, 10:46:49 PM]

[January 14, 2020, 10:27:23 PM]

[December 30, 2019, 09:06:38 PM]

[December 30, 2019, 09:04:10 PM]

[December 25, 2019, 02:23:23 AM]

[October 22, 2019, 09:47:10 PM]

[October 11, 2019, 09:05:09 AM]

[October 03, 2019, 10:44:08 AM]

[March 27, 2019, 01:31:31 AM]

[March 15, 2019, 03:28:54 PM]

[January 01, 2019, 04:06:35 PM]

[December 31, 2018, 08:39:53 AM]
Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 41848
  • Total Topics: 1937
  • Online Today: 29
  • Online Ever: 389
  • (October 25, 2018, 03:41:03 PM)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 9
Total: 9

Author Topic: 2012 VOCALOID Concerts  (Read 2179 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline veehive

  • Psychotic Fan
  • ******
  • Posts: 934
  • Karma: +369/-3
  • Gender: Male
  • dare to be intelligent
2012 VOCALOID Concerts
« on: March 07, 2012, 01:30:07 AM »
The Vocaloid Concerts are upon us. Yes: plural this time. One on the 8th, the other on the 9th. Supposedly the last ones in which SEGA will participate. Being streamed on NicoNicoDouga and on NicoNico.com (the English-language beta site).

Most of each show will stream free, but certain songs will be blocked unless one buys a webticket. Access to purchase is much easier this time (NND is now allowing certain non-Japanese-bank-issued cards, and one can go to NicoNico.com and make your purchase in English if that helps).

It looks like these shows will include the pre-Miku Vocaloids MEIKO and KAITO. First time that they will appear "live" with Miku, Luka, Rin & Len.

Shows start at 10am GMT/5 am EST/2am PST.
Life is too short
to waste riding lousy bicycles

 

TinyPortal © 2005-2012