Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 19, 2024, 06:30:38 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent topics

[December 15, 2023, 09:30:30 PM]

[December 06, 2023, 09:24:00 PM]

[September 29, 2023, 09:13:58 PM]

[June 23, 2023, 09:37:46 PM]

[February 25, 2023, 09:15:07 AM]

[February 01, 2023, 08:57:58 PM]

[December 30, 2022, 09:48:45 PM]

[December 17, 2022, 07:49:07 PM]

[December 17, 2022, 07:29:07 PM]

[December 01, 2022, 11:32:27 PM]

[November 26, 2022, 12:16:37 AM]

[November 19, 2022, 05:05:36 PM]

[November 11, 2022, 09:07:28 AM]

[November 06, 2022, 01:52:53 PM]

[November 06, 2022, 12:41:22 PM]
Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 42136
  • Total Topics: 1983
  • Online Today: 22
  • Online Ever: 389
  • (October 25, 2018, 03:41:03 PM)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 12
Total: 12

Author Topic: Say No More  (Read 1847 times)

Offline SonicxReiHino

• Big Fan
Say No More
« on: April 07, 2011, 11:23:08 AM »
Hello everyone.(This is my first time writing UY, so t may not be what you think lol) This idea of a story has been in my mind forever, and I feel it has potential, so here it is:

Robin meets Lum for a reason she explains, and after seeing her ablities, decides it can be an extra asset to the Teen Titans. So, he writes her a letter asking that she come and stay so they can see what she's about. Of course, Lum takes this as just Robin wanting her to hang out, so she gets everyone at school worried over it, and drags her Darling into the whole situation. So questions remain, just who is Robin, why did he invite only Lum, and what will occur when she and Ataru reach the destination?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

CHAPTER ONE